SeMT Team (State e Governance Mission Team) Contact Details

Name

Designation

Domain

Contact No.

E-mail Id

Munish Chandan

Principal Consultant and CISO

Head SeMT

9797654321, 9419182026, 0172-2721436

munish.chandan@semt.gov.in

Bharat Reddy

Senior Consultant

Program Management

9916031231

bharatreddy@semt.gov.in

Nitin Bansal

Consultant

Program Management

0172-2564486

nitin.bansal@semt.gov.in

Amit Banerjee

Consultant

Program Management

8427355990

amit.banerjee@semt.gov.in

Santosh Kumar

Consultant

Change Management

8284823065

santosh.kumar@semt.gov.in

Gauravdeep Singh

Consultant

Technology Management

9814952211

gauravdeep.singh@semt.gov.in

Rishikesh Tripathi

Consultant

Technology Management

9810468374

rishikesh.tripathi@semt.gov.in

Vishwas Srivastava

Consultant

Technology Management

7696091020

vishwas.srivastava@semt.gov.in



Helpdesk Team Contact Details

Please contact our Helpdesk Team for any information, clarification related to eform submission or report issues faced during form submission.

Helpdesk Team will be available from Monday to Friday , 8AM to 8PM.

Contact Details :
Contact No : 18001802128.



Content Management Team Contact Details

Please contact our Content ManagementTeam for any information, clarification related to portal pages or report page distortions including broken links.

Content Management Team will be available from Monday to Friday , 9AM to 5PM.

Contact Details :
Email Id : hry.portal@gmail.com



Portal contents are owned by Departments and updated by Monitoring and Coordination Department, Haryana, India.

This portal also links to other websites owned by respective Departments etc.
Site best viewed with 1366x768 resolutions in I.E. 9.0+ and Mozilla 20.0+