Financial Commissioners & Principal Secretaries

Name and Designation Office No. Residence No. EPBAX Ext. Room No. Sectt.
Sh. Depinder Singh Dhesi
Chief Secretary to Govt.,Haryana,
General Administration,
Personnel, Training, Vigilance, Parliamentary Affairs and Administrative Reforms Departments,
Secretary Incharge of Plan Coordination and Chief Coordinator,
Investment Promotion Centre, New Delhi.(30.01.2015)

Email: dhesids[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2740118 ,Fax:2740317 -- 2404 47/4
Smt. Keshni Anand Arora
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana and Financial Commissioner & Secretary, Revenue & Disaster management and Consolidation Departments
Email: arorakeshnianand[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2711925, Fax: 2703753 2745054 - 211/2, N.S./17
Sh. Rajan Kumar Gupta
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Sainik and Ardh Sainik Welfare and Printing & Stationery Departments
Email: --
-- -- -- --
Smt. Navraj Sandhu
Addl. Chief Secretary to  Govt., Haryana,
Development & Panchayats Department
Email: sandhunavraj[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2711706 2544716 246 507/5 NS/17
Sh. S.S.Dhillon
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt.,Haryana,
Transport Departments

Email: dhillonss[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2740945 - 2405 4th Floor
Sh. S.S.Prasad
Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Food,Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department
Email: prasadss[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2706481 2541160 - 529/5,N.S/17
Sh. S.K.Gulati
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Forests &Wild Life Department
Email: gulatisk[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2714020 9650334888 - 207/2,N.S/17
Sh. Ram Niwas
Addl. Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana,
Home, Jails, Criminal Investigation and Administration of Justice Departments

Email: ramniwas[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2740653, 2740158, Fax:2741320 2722255 - 44-A/6,Sectt
Sh. P.Raghavendra Rao
Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana,
Finance and Planning Departments

Email: raopr[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Sh. P.K.Mahapatra
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana,
Women & Child Development Department

Email: mahapatrapk[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2740926 2794918 - 45/6
Sh. Krishan Kumar Khandelwal
(i)Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt.,Haryana, Sports & Youth Affairs Department (ii)Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Swaran Jayanti Celebrations and Principal Executive Officer, Haryana Swararn Jayanti Celebrations for proper coordination with other departments(27.07.2016) II) Addl. Chief Secretary Environment Department.
Email: krishankumar[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2740335 2794911 2820 20/8
Sh. Dhanpat Singh
Addl. Chief Secretary to  Govt., Haryana,
Medical Education & Research Department
Email: dhanpatsingh[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2713788, Fax: 2720131 2781135 - 603/6,N../17
Sh. Vijai Vardhan
Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana,
Labour Department

Email: vijaivardhan[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Smt. Rajni Sekhri Sibal
i) Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Animal Husbandary & Dairying department. ii) Chairperson, Haryana Minerals Ltd., New Delhi and M.D., Haryana Minerals Ltd., New Delhi(21.10.2016)
Email: sibalrs[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Sh.Sanjeev Kaushal
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt.,Haryana,
Excise & Taxation and Public Health Engineering Departments

Email: kaushalsanjeev[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2740751 2790198 - 46/8
Sh. Varinder Singh Kundu
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt.,Haryana,
Tourism Department

Email: kunduvsias[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Sh. P.K. Das
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, 
School Education Department.

Email: dasspk[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2740884 2795171 - 37/7
Sh. Alok Nigam
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt, Haryana, PW(B&R) and Architecture Departments
Email: nigamalok[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Sh. R.R. Jowel
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt.,Haryana, Social Justice & Empowerment Department

Email: jowelrr[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2740851 - - 41/7
Smt. Dheera Khandelwal
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Cooperation Department
Email: -
2740960 2543344 - 39/7
Sh. Devender Singh
Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana,and Electronics & I.T. Departments(29.04.2016) ii)Principal Secretary to Govt.,Haryana,Civil Aviation Department(12.04.2017)
Email: -
2740009, Fax:2741202 2542022 - 46/9
Sh. T.C.Gupta
i)Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Monitoring & Coordination Department ii) Implementation of C.M.'s announcements(04.10.2016) iii)ii)Principal Secretary to Govt. , Haryana, Skill Development & Industrial Training, Employment, Governance Reforms Authority and Administrative Reforms Departments(13.04.2017)
Email: guptatc[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Sh. S.N.Roy
Principal Secretary to Govt.,Haryana,
Fisheries Department

Email: roysn[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Sh. Rajesh Khullar
Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Haryana Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Information, Public Relations and Languages Department (03/01/2017)
Email: khullarrk[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2740945/TF.2740774 - - -
Sh. Anil Kumar
Principal Secretary to Govt.,Haryana,
Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Backward Classes Department and
Nodal Officer,International Gita Mahotsav,2016

Email: anilkumar[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Sh. Mahavir Singh
Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana,Higher Education Department
Email: mahavirsingh[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2711754 2791077 - 606/6, N.S./17
Sh. Sudhir Rajpal
Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Industries & Commerce Department
Email: rajpalsudhir[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Dr. Sumita Misra
i)Principal Secretary to Govt.,Haryana,Cultral Affairs Department ii)Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Archives, Archaeology and Museums Department(21/10/2016)
Email: sumitams[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Sh. Ankur Gupta
i)Chief Electoral Officer,Haryana and Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana,Elections Department ii) Principal Secretary to Govt. ,Haryana,New and Renewable Energy Department(21.10.2016)
Email: guptaankur[at]hry[dot]nic.[dot]in
- - - -
Sh. Anurag Rastogi
Principal Secretary to Govt.,Haryana,
Power Department
Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana,
Irrigation Department (17.05.2016)

Email: rastogianurag[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2704453 2794969 - 622/6, N.S/17
Sh. Raja Sekhar Vundru
Managing Director,Haryana State Industrial Infrastructural Development Corporation and Managing Director, Haryana Financial Corporation
Email: -
- - - -
Sh. Ashok Khemka
Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Science and Technology Department.
Email: khemka[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2711964 2544848 - 507/5,N.S./17
Sh. Vineet Garg
Managing Director,Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam
and M.D.,Haryana Power Generation Coprn. Ltd. (10.11.2016)

Email: gargvineet[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2560579, Fax:2560640 2562049 - -
Sh. Anil Malik
Principal Secretary to Govt.,Haryana,
Technical Education Department
Email: malikanil[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Sh. Apoorva Kumar Singh
Principal Secretary to Govt.,Haryana, Mines & Geology Departments,Inquiry Officer, Vigilance, Haryana

Email: singhak[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
2740794, 2748184 2526517 - 29/8
Sh. Abhilaksh Likhi
Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana,Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Department
Email: likhiabhilaksh[at]hry[dot]nic[dot]in
- - - -
Sh. Arun Kumar Gupta
Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana,Town & Country Planning Department
Email: -
-- -- -- --
Sh. Pardeep Kumar-I
i) Administrator, HUDA Rohtak ii) Additional Director Urban Estate, Rohtak in addition charge (28.07.2017)
Email: -
- - - -
Portal contents are owned by Departments and updated by Monitoring and Coordination Department, Haryana, India.

This portal also links to other websites owned by respective Departments etc.
Site best viewed with 1366x768 resolutions in I.E. 9.0+ and Mozilla 20.0+