plus Icon Search Government Orders

    • From
    • (DD/MM/YYYY)
    • To
    • (DD/MM/YYYY)

S.No. GO Name Department More Details
16  Appointment of Inquiry Officer under the Haryana Civil Services(Punishment and Appeal) Rules 1987 for conducting regular departmental enquires pertaining to Group A and B officers  Vigilance Click Here
17  Allocation of Departments to Council of Ministers  General Click Here
18  List of Members of Legislative Assembly to be the members of the Council of Ministers.  General Click Here
19  Appointment of Sh. Manohar Lal Khattar to be the Chief Minister of Haryana.  General Click Here
20  Resignation of Chief Minister, Haryana  General Click Here
Click Here to View More GOs and Circulars
Portal contents are owned by Departments and updated by Coordination Department, Haryana, India.

This portal also links to other websites owned by respective Departments etc.
Site best viewed with 1366x768 resolutions in I.E. 9.0+ and Mozilla 20.0+